This is a work of fiction created for the Twilight 2000 Role Playing Game. Original material © Dave Ross

Regional Guide

Map Of UK Civil Defence Regions

1. Scotland

2. North East England

3. East Midlands

4. East England

5. Greater London

6. South East England

7. South West England

8. Wales

9. West Midlands

10. North West England

Northern Ireland falls outside the scope of this Guide and will be included in a separate Guide covering Northern Ireland and the Republic of Ireland.